Home Life

All students are divided into 4 Irish Houses, called a ‘Teach’.

The houses are led by their consecrated women, deans of discipline and coworkers. 

Each house has a colour, a symbol, a virtue and an Irish name. 

See more about the 4 houses here!

Share this page:

Latest Events

Latest News

Sep 15, 2016
New Student Council 1617

New Student Council 1617

Read More
Sep 14, 2016
First Birthdays!

First Birthdays at Woodlands!

Read More
Sep 11, 2016
Special Mass in memory of Clai...

Special Mass in memory of Claire O'Connor

Read More